Interim 2009 - Reisverslag uit Berlijn, Duitsland van Henk Eshuis - WaarBenJij.nu Interim 2009 - Reisverslag uit Berlijn, Duitsland van Henk Eshuis - WaarBenJij.nu

Interim 2009

Door: Henk

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Henk

19 Januari 2009 | Duitsland, Berlijn

Hello all

Here a small message from me from abroad :). Now in Englisch so everyone can read it. Just as last year I went to the Interim, the half year meeting for IFSA officials. This time it was in Hinterzarten. That is a small village nearby Freiburg in the middle of the black forest.

I arrived there on friday afternoon where I almost directly could start the presentation of the webcommission where I am still the head of. Also the other commission presented themselves and we discussed a lot of things. The biggest problem still is the bad comminication an bad motivation. I also encountered that in the past time.

In the evenings there was of course a lot of time to have some fun, drink a lot of beers and talk to the people I havent see for a long time. We were staying in a hut, methislihut in the middle of the black forest, a very beautiful place covered in snow. When I am back in Wageningen I will put some photos online.

Yesterday it ended and everybody went home. I went to Adrians (an old webcommissioner) place and stayed there over the night. And now I am in the secretariat of IFSA in Freiburg. The local committee here runs all the administration of IFSA and all the post is sended from here :) Later on I am going to do some siteseeing here in Freiburg an probably drink some beers with some forestrystudents here :) At 5 in the afternoon my train leaves and around 22.30 I will be back in Arnhem.

I am really glad I went here, to see all the people where I have to work with and already know from meetings in Estonia and South Africa and I cant wait to go to Indonesia in Summer :D

  • 20 Januari 2009 - 07:57

    Wilrieke:

    De Martisle Hutte heeft zijn charme hè? Lag er weer sneeuw? Ik ken het niet anders dan bedolven onder een enorme laag sneeuw. Met of zonder elektriciteit...

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Duitsland, Berlijn

Mijn eerste reis

Recente Reisverslagen:

20 Januari 2009

Back in NL

19 Januari 2009

Interim 2009

18 April 2008

Terug van Bialowieza

14 April 2008

Bialowieza hooligans

29 Januari 2008

Weer terug in NL
Henk

Actief sinds 21 Dec. 2006
Verslag gelezen: 387
Totaal aantal bezoekers 65326

Voorgaande reizen:

08 Mei 2011 - 10 September 2011

Tatra National Park, Slovakia

21 Augustus 2010 - 01 Oktober 2010

Southeast Asia

15 Maart 2010 - 30 Juli 2010

Pygmy Hippos in Tai National Park

20 Juli 2009 - 20 Augustus 2009

Indonesie

22 Januari 2008 - 27 Januari 2008

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: